NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Macy’s Shawn R. Outler to Be LIM’s Commencement Speaker

    Ms. Outler is Executive Vice President Licensed Businesses, Food Services and Multicultural Initiatives for Macy’s Inc.

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Borrow a Blouse

    A resource for LIM students who need professional clothing

  • Event

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Executive Vice President of Global Brand and Product Development, TJX Companies

    Barry Zelman will be on campus to speak with graduate students and Fashion Scholars

  • News

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Kristin Montana, Class of 2010

    Director of Planning, Cutie Pie Baby

  • Event

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Mara Hoffman to Give Keynote Address at LIM’s Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Sustainability will be explored at global fashion information event

  • Event

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Guest Speaker: Stylist Audree López

    Fashion stylist, content creator and freelance writer to visit LIM

  • News

    Monday, October 23, 2017

    Innovative Practices in Corporate Social Responsibility

    A Maxwell F. Marcuse Lecture Series presentation

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    LIM Students Win APICS Scholarships

    Two students will be awarded $1,500 each

  • Event

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Career Conference & Networking for Graduate Students

    All MPS students currently doing internships are required to attend

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    Fall Career Fair

    Representatives from more than two dozen companies will be on campus

Pages