Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Marcus Stewart to Host LIM Student Fashion Show

    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Friday, March 9, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Alumni Spotlight: Samantha Mellone, '13

    Communications Manager, DevaCurl

  • News

    Friday, March 9, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight, Tori Sandness

    President of the Student Leadership Activities Board

  • News

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Kelsey White

    Could today’s Chanel buying assistant be tomorrow’s CEO?

  • News

    Friday, March 2, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Alumni Spotlight: Caitlin Lyttle, '14

    Caitlin is the Marketing Manager for the Financial Gym

  • News

    Monday, March 5, 2018

    VP for Academic Affairs talks to Reuters TV about Macy’s

    Michael P. Londrigan comments on the company’s recent sales growth

  • News

    Monday, February 26, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Clarissa Hernandez

    Taking advantage of alumni connections and a strong network of contacts

  • News

    Thursday, March 22, 2018

    The Lexington Line Spring Launch Party

    Celebrate the Spring/Summer ‘18 issue at Union Square’s NYX

  • News

    Friday, February 23, 2018

    Alumni Q&A: Drew Charette, Class of 2012

    Director of Product Development, Away

  • News

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Edel Singh (’16)

    Edel, who’s from Norway, is a Social Media Specialist now working for Saks Fifth Avenue