NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    Shoe Designer Sarah Flint Visits LIM College

    Emphasizes the importance of business and design partnerships

  • News

    Thursday, November 16, 2017

    LIM Faculty Member to Speak at U.N. Fashion Sustainability Event

    Andrea Reyes is the co-founder of a sustainable fashion line

  • News

    Friday, November 3, 2017

    MPS Alumna Has Big Plans for Her Streetwear Line

    Sonya Harris featured in The 405 fashion blog’s designer spotlight

  • Event

    Thursday, November 9, 2017

    The Lexington Line Launch Party

    Scotch & Soda to host event for the release of student magazine’s Autumn/Winter ’17 issue

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    Guest Speakers: MAKE UP FOR EVER

    A panel discussion with cosmetics industry professionals

  • News

    Saturday, October 7, 2017

    “Bergdorf Woodsman” Wins Iron Merchant Visual Merchandising Challenge

    Annual student/alumni competition is part of Family & Friends Weekend

  • News

    Friday, October 27, 2017

    Alumni Q&A: Emily Bliss, Class of 2016

    Customer Care and Logistics Manager, NYLON

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Special FX Halloween Makeup Class

    Creating zombie makeup

  • News

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    LIM Introduces Course on Pop-up Shops

    Graduate students explore innovative retail venues throughout NYC

Pages