NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Delta Mu Delta Welcome Back

    Personal branding, networking with alumni, and dinner

  • News

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Martrecia Alleyne, MPS Class of 2015

    Visual Merchandising Coordinator, Ashley Furniture Homestore

  • Event

    Friday, November 10, 2017

    Model Elliott Sailors to Speak at LIM Student Leadership Conference

    This year’s theme is “Next Level Leadership”

  • News

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Macy’s Shawn R. Outler to Be LIM’s Commencement Speaker

    Ms. Outler is Executive Vice President Licensed Businesses, Food Services and Multicultural Initiatives for Macy’s Inc.

  • News

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Study Abroad Summer 2018

    Info. sessions for London, Florence and South Korea/Taiwan

  • News

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    LIM Faculty Member to Moderate Panel on Cause Marketing

    A discussion about brands becoming more visible in promoting social change

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    Student Exhibit: The Beauty of Nature

    Curated by the Visual Merchandising History, Theory and Practice class

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Borrow a Blouse

    A resource for LIM students who need professional clothing

  • Event

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Executive Vice President of Global Brand and Product Development, TJX Companies

    Barry Zelman will be on campus to speak with graduate students and Fashion Scholars

Pages