NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, December 5, 2016

    Resume Writing Workshop

    Sponsored by the Department of Experiential Education & Career Management

  • News

    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    LIM Faculty Member Brings Expertise in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Development

    Regine Lahens has worked for Marc Jacobs and is now Director of Logistics at Eddie Borgo

  • News

    Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Predicts a Solid Shopping Season

    In a Reuters TV interview, Michael P. Londrigan anticipates an increase of 3-5% over last year’s holiday sales

  • News

    Friday, November 25, 2016

    LIM’s Dean Talks to Asbury Park Press About Holiday Shopping

    His advice? Start early!

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    Thanksgiving Dinner with Dean Richards

    Celebrate with home cooking

  • News

    Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    LIM College Alumna Featured in WWD

    Bianca Caampued (‘07), Co-founder and Creative Director of Small Girls PR, talks about how LIM gave her a competitive advantage

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Marcuse Lecture Series: Factors that Shape the Mathematics Identities of Young Women

    A presentation by the Director of LIM’s Math Center

  • Event

    Monday, November 14, 2016

    International Education Week

    Activities to broaden exposure to global cultures

  • Event

    Monday, November 21, 2016

    Depression, Lessons, and Hope

    Learn how to identify depression

Pages