General Notice

Can't make it to the LIM College Fashion show tonight? Watch the live stream here!


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Marcuse Lecture Series: Factors that Shape the Mathematics Identities of Young Women

    A presentation by the Director of LIM’s Math Center

  • Event

    Monday, November 14, 2016

    International Education Week

    Activities to broaden exposure to global cultures

  • Event

    Monday, November 21, 2016

    Depression, Lessons, and Hope

    Learn how to identify depression

  • Event

    Friday, November 18, 2016

    Luncheon for December 2016 Graduates

    Celebrate your final semester

  • News

    Thursday, November 10, 2016

    Internship Spotlight: Adapting Social

    LIM student ties together classroom learning and real-life experience

  • News

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Santa Claus Club

    Make a holiday wish a reality for a child in need

  • Event

    Thursday, November 17, 2016

    Fashion Industry Logistics: A Panel Discussion

    Presented in conjunction with APICS, the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management

  • Event

    Monday, November 14, 2016

    Macy’s Executive to Speak at LIM

    Tracy Peck will talk about life as a Buyer

  • Event

    Thursday, November 3, 2016

    Visual Merchandising Class Goes "Back Through the Decades"

    Installation is now at Maxwell Hall