General Notice

Can't make it to the LIM College Fashion show tonight? Watch the live stream here!


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Fashion as Art — The 2016 Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Author and fashion historian April Calahan will be the keynote speaker

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    Celebrate National Coming Out Day

    Attend the OUT Un-“Mask” Masquerade Dance

  • News

    Saturday, October 1, 2016

    LIM Students Compete for Scholarships and a Trip to the White House

    My Social Canvas’s DesignHackathon brings business, technology and design students together to demonstrate their talents in front of industry professionals

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 25, 2016

    Fall 2016 Career Fair

    Students and alumni will meet with leading companies about internships and entry-level positions

  • Event

    Monday, October 10, 2016

    Trip to Westward Orchard and Navratri Celebration

    Spend the day with the Global Students Club and the Corporate Social Responsibility Club

  • News

    Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    LIM Alumna Launches Mobile Nail Salon

    Paulina Serrato ('15) offers her busy clientele accessibility and flexibility

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Commuter Student Breakfast

    Start off your day on campus with a free continental breakfast

  • News

    Friday, September 30, 2016

    Emphasizing Ethics in the Practice of PR

    Barry Zusman is a former Senior Vice President for Ogilvy & Mather Public Relations

  • Event

    Monday, October 24, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Gerry Byrne, Vice Chairman of PMC

    PMC’s (Penske Media Corp) brands include Variety and WWD