NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Kristin Montana, Class of 2010

    Director of Planning, Cutie Pie Baby

  • Event

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Mara Hoffman to Give Keynote Address at LIM’s Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Sustainability will be explored at global fashion information event

  • Event

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Guest Speaker: Stylist Audree López

    Fashion stylist, content creator and freelance writer to visit LIM

  • News

    Monday, October 23, 2017

    Innovative Practices in Corporate Social Responsibility

    A Maxwell F. Marcuse Lecture Series presentation

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    LIM Students Win APICS Scholarships

    Two students will be awarded $1,500 each

  • Event

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Career Conference & Networking for Graduate Students

    All MPS students currently doing internships are required to attend

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    Fall Career Fair

    Representatives from more than two dozen companies will be on campus

  • News

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Model Lizzie Miller Visits LIM to Discuss Body Positivity in the Fashion Industry

    Challenges students to start thinking of new ways to size clothing

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    Transfer Connect

    An opportunity for transfer students to meet LIM alumni

Pages