General Notice

Can't make it to the LIM College Fashion show tonight? Watch the live stream here!


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    The Amazing Career Race

    A test of career development knowledge

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Retail Run: Sept. 7 - 10

    Interview for a part-time job or an internship

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Transfer Connect Event

    An evening for students and alumni who transferred into LIM, as well as those considering transferring in

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Mark Mendelson

    Former Ellen Tracy CEO is a member of LIM’s Fashion Industry Advisory Board

  • Event

    Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Back to School Shoes

    Lust for Life Fall Fashion Kickoff Event

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    LIM Professor Appointed to Fulbright Scholar Program Committee

    Dr. Nicole Kirpalani will review Fulbright applications

  • Event

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Campus Life Fair

    Get involved! Join an LIM club or organization

  • News

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Weeks of Welcome

    Fun events to kick off the academic year

  • News

    Monday, August 22, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Weighs in on Department Stores’ Future

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV