NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Alumni Networking and Career Coaching Event

    Meet with a career coach and network with agency recruiters

  • News

    Friday, July 1, 2016

    LIM College Appoints New Visual Merchandising Chair

    Laurel Lueders is a practicing artist and designer with an interdisciplinary approach to the business of fashion

  • News

    Sunday, May 22, 2016

    LIM Seniors Featured on Refinery29’s Snapchat Discover

    Students reflect on their college experience

  • News

    Wednesday, May 25, 2016

    Flag to Fly Over U.S. Capitol in Recognition of LIM College Commencement

    Congresswoman Carolyn B. Maloney arranges participation in the Capitol Flag Program

  • News

    Thursday, May 19, 2016

    Thomas McDonald Receives Faculty Excellence Award from Stony Brook University

    Recognized by Stony Brook University for quality of teaching

  • News

    Wednesday, May 18, 2016

    LIM Alumnae Thrive in the Global Fashion Supply Chain

    Dean of Graduate Studies highlights three women who’ve found success in a burgeoning field

  • News

    Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Sourcing Journal to Hold Workshop at LIM College

    Topics include conflict minerals and children’s product safety

  • Event

    Tuesday, June 14, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Jim Salzano, Easy Spirit

    A leader in multi-channel retail

  • News

    Thursday, May 12, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Shares His Views on the State Of Retail

    Millennials could be the key to success

Pages