General Notice

Can't make it to the LIM College Fashion show tonight? Watch the live stream here!


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Sourcing Journal to Hold Workshop at LIM College

    Topics include conflict minerals and children’s product safety

  • Event

    Tuesday, June 14, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Jim Salzano, Easy Spirit

    A leader in multi-channel retail

  • News

    Thursday, May 12, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Shares His Views on the State Of Retail

    Millennials could be the key to success

  • News

    Thursday, May 12, 2016

    LIM Career Advisor Helps Coordinate U.N. Women’s Entrepreneurship Panel

    Volunteer activities also provide networking opportunities

  • Event

    Thursday, May 5, 2016

    2016 Student Recognition Awards

    Recognizing leadership, co-curricular accomplishments, and noteworthy contributions to the College community

  • News

    Monday, May 9, 2016

    LIM Librarians to Guest-Edit Special Issue of Critical Studies in Men’s Fashion

    Will examine the evolution of fashion information and art in men’s fashion

  • News

    Friday, May 6, 2016

    LIM Professor and Student Talk to Asbury Park Press about New Retailer

    Robert Conrad and Lot van Nunen offer their take on Primark’s planned New Jersey debut

  • Event

    Saturday, May 7, 2016

    LIM Palooza 2016

    Celebrating the end of the semester!

  • Event

    Monday, May 2, 2016

    Fashion Scholars Dinner

    2016 graduates and LIM alumni recognized