Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Marcus Stewart to Host LIM Student Fashion Show

    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    Shoe Designer Sarah Flint Visits LIM College

    Emphasizes the importance of business and design partnerships

  • News

    Thursday, November 16, 2017

    LIM Faculty Member to Speak at U.N. Fashion Sustainability Event

    Andrea Reyes is the co-founder of a sustainable fashion line

  • News

    Friday, November 3, 2017

    MPS Alumna Has Big Plans for Her Streetwear Line

    Sonya Harris featured in The 405 fashion blog’s designer spotlight

  • Event

    Thursday, November 9, 2017

    The Lexington Line Launch Party

    Scotch & Soda to host event for the release of student magazine’s Autumn/Winter ’17 issue

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    Guest Speakers: MAKE UP FOR EVER

    A panel discussion with cosmetics industry professionals

  • News

    Saturday, October 7, 2017

    “Bergdorf Woodsman” Wins Iron Merchant Visual Merchandising Challenge

    Annual student/alumni competition is part of Family & Friends Weekend

  • News

    Friday, October 27, 2017

    Alumni Q&A: Emily Bliss, Class of 2016

    Customer Care and Logistics Manager, NYLON

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Special FX Halloween Makeup Class

    Creating zombie makeup