NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, March 28, 2016

    Spring 2016 Study Abroad Fair

    Find out more about studying abroad

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 23, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Marc Schneider

    CEO of Kenneth Cole Productions to speak at LIM

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 23, 2016

    Women’s History Month Breakfast

    Featuring a panel discussion with leading female executives

  • Event

    Thursday, March 31, 2016

    LIM College Pre-Fashion Show Shopping Party

    Macy’s and LIM join forces to prepare for GENURBAN

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    Meet “The Real Transfers of LIM"

    Strengthening LIM’s transfer student community

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 9, 2016

    Commuter Breakfast

    Celebrate commuters in our new Commuter Lounge

  • Event

    Monday, March 7, 2016

    Fight Back on Spring Break

    Sexual assault prevention techniques for college students

  • Event

    Saturday, March 5, 2016

    The FINDSPARK 2016 Fashion Conference is Here

    The Fashion Conference you have been waiting for

  • News

    Wednesday, March 2, 2016

    LIM Students Advocate for TAP

    Group travels to Albany to Urge State Lawmakers to Support Financial Aid Program

Pages