NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Monday, January 8, 2018

    Online Student Spotlight: Gina Otto-Moody

    Working full-time in retail while pursuing her college degree

  • News

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    Six LIM Students Win Prestigious Fashion Scholarships

    Fashion Scholarship Fund awards over 30K to LIM’s brightest

  • News

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    Alumni Q&A: Alison Knabbe, Class of 2016

    3D Design Coordinator, Coach

  • News

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    LIM professor discusses green design for health and beauty podcast

    Chriss Slevin talks sustainable fashion

  • News

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017

    LIM Students Awarded $5,000 in Accessories Council Competition

    Industry professionals visit campus to evaluate students’ product

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Professor Co-Authors Articles with Graduate Students

    Academic papers published in the International Journal of Business and Economic Policy and Journal of Business and Technology, among others

  • News

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Nicole Porras, Class of 2016

    Marketing Associate, Bluefly

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Marcus Stewart to Host LIM Student Fashion Show

    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

Pages