NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Study Abroad Summer 2018

    Info. sessions for London, Florence and South Korea/Taiwan

  • News

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    LIM Faculty Member to Moderate Panel on Cause Marketing

    A discussion about brands becoming more visible in promoting social change

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    Student Exhibit: The Beauty of Nature

    Curated by the Visual Merchandising History, Theory and Practice class

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Borrow a Blouse

    A resource for LIM students who need professional clothing

  • Event

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Executive Vice President of Global Brand and Product Development, TJX Companies

    Barry Zelman will be on campus to speak with graduate students and Fashion Scholars

  • News

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Kristin Montana, Class of 2010

    Director of Planning, Cutie Pie Baby

  • Event

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Mara Hoffman to Give Keynote Address at LIM’s Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Sustainability will be explored at global fashion information event

  • Event

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Guest Speaker: Stylist Audree López

    Fashion stylist, content creator and freelance writer to visit LIM

  • News

    Monday, October 23, 2017

    Innovative Practices in Corporate Social Responsibility

    A Maxwell F. Marcuse Lecture Series presentation

Pages