NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    LIM Students Win APICS Scholarships

    Two students will be awarded $1,500 each

  • Event

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Career Conference & Networking for Graduate Students

    All MPS students currently doing internships are required to attend

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    Fall Career Fair

    Representatives from more than two dozen companies will be on campus

  • News

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Model Lizzie Miller Visits LIM to Discuss Body Positivity in the Fashion Industry

    Challenges students to start thinking of new ways to size clothing

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    Transfer Connect

    An opportunity for transfer students to meet LIM alumni

  • Event

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Fashion Now & Then Conference: Fashion and Sustainability

    Fashion designer Mara Hoffman will be this year’s keynote speaker

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    Guest Speaker: Quin Acciani (’12), WWD Public Relations Director

    Quin will talk about her journey from LIM student to PR professional

  • Event

    Monday, September 25, 2017

    Info. Sessions: Service Learning Program in Guatemala

    Mercado Global empowers indigenous women to overcome poverty and become agents of change in their communities

  • News

    Wednesday, September 20, 2017

    LIM Student Styles His Way into Vogue

    Daniel Green is the Head Stylist and Part-Time Creative Director for rising star Menyelek Rose

Pages