NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • News

    Thursday, February 23, 2017

    M.V.B. — Most Valuable Bridesmaid

    LIM alumna launches business to help brides on their big day

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Don’t Make Me Blush: A Panel Discussion

    Experts discuss career options in beauty and cosmetics

  • News

    Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    LIM Students Produce Fashion Week Insert for The Daily Front Row

    Mini-magazine focuses on sustainability

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    New Mentoring Program: Executive Lunch & Learn

    All LIM students are invited to apply

  • Event

    Saturday, March 4, 2017

    FindSpark Fashion Conference

    An opportunity to make connections in the fashion world

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Think Responsibly: A Discussion About Corporate Social Responsibility

    Two fashion entrepreneurs changing the world, one thread at a time

  • Event

    Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Making Your Mark in Beauty: A Panel Discussion

    Featuring guest speakers from BUXOM Cosmetics

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017

    Enter the #LIMAbroadMoments17 Photo Contest

    Open to students who have participated in an LIM study abroad program

  • News

    Monday, February 6, 2017

    LIM College Students Awarded $18,000 in Scholarships from The Underfashion Club

    Industry organization supports the education of new talent

Pages