NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Monday, May 2, 2016

    SLAB Urban Food Discovery: Magnolia Bakery

    Visit the iconic Manhattan cupcake shop

  • Event

    Friday, April 29, 2016

    Graduate Student Celebration

    Join your MBA/MPS classmates for an end-of-the-semester fiesta

  • News

    Friday, April 29, 2016

    LIM Alumna Says Yes to The Dress

    Michelle Elaine Fernie (Class of 2009) is the CEO of her own wedding planning company.

  • News

    Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    LIM Professor Pens Articles for Rolling Stone and Men’s Journal

    Andrew Cotto tackles Steph Curry, fitness and Easter recipes.

  • News

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    LIM College Named One of the Top 10 Schools for Fashionistas

    Collegemagazine.com notes LIM’s expertise in business and technology

  • Event

    Friday, May 6, 2016

    LIM to Host the “In Pursuit of Luxury” Conference

    A collaboration between the University of Hertfordshire, Brooklyn College, and LIM College

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Student/Alumni Networking Event

    For current students and alumni who are members of the DMD International Honor Society

  • Event

    Friday, May 13, 2016

    LIM Professor to be Honored at Women of Influence Awards

    Sue Phillips will be recognized at T.J. Martell Foundation event.

  • Event

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    Study Abroad Photo Contest 2016

    Submit photos from your study abroad experience

Pages