NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • News

    Wednesday, March 16, 2016

    Article on CustomerThink.com Cites LIM College Professors’ Survey

    A study of shopping trends provides insight on how to keep customers

  • Event

    Monday, March 28, 2016

    Spring 2016 Study Abroad Fair

    Find out more about studying abroad

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 23, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Marc Schneider

    CEO of Kenneth Cole Productions to speak at LIM

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 23, 2016

    Women’s History Month Breakfast

    Featuring a panel discussion with leading female executives

  • Event

    Thursday, March 31, 2016

    LIM College Pre-Fashion Show Shopping Party

    Macy’s and LIM join forces to prepare for GENURBAN

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    Meet “The Real Transfers of LIM"

    Strengthening LIM’s transfer student community

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 9, 2016

    Commuter Breakfast

    Celebrate commuters in our new Commuter Lounge

  • Event

    Monday, March 7, 2016

    Fight Back on Spring Break

    Sexual assault prevention techniques for college students

  • Event

    Saturday, March 5, 2016

    The FINDSPARK 2016 Fashion Conference is Here

    The Fashion Conference you have been waiting for

Pages