NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    Spring Career Fair

    Meet representatives from more than thirty companies

  • Event

    Friday, May 4, 2018

    LIM College Joins Fashiondex to Hold Fashion and Sustainability Summit

    Helping fashion businesses lead the way in sustainability, with experts from Eileen Fisher, Mara Hoffman and Nest

  • News

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Fashion: Now & Then Conference — Call for Presentation Proposals

    This year’s Conference theme: “Fashion and Culture”

  • News

    Monday, April 9, 2018

    Taking a Step to Make Career Dreams Come True

    LIM’s annual Dream Dinner brings students together with top employers

  • Event

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Making Your Mark in Beauty

    Networking and discussion with Clarins Group executives

  • News

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    FASHION SCHOLAR SPOTLIGHT: ERIN WIRTHS

    An active approach for a fast-paced profession

  • News

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Natalia Mayo (’17)

    Production Assistant, Michael Kors

  • News

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018

    Alumni Entrepreneur: Valerie Smith (’14)

    A business-owner with a thriving skincare company

  • News

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018

    Lisa Springer Named As LIM College Provost

    Former Associate Dean at NYU’s School of Professional Studies

Pages