NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • News

    Friday, February 9, 2018

    Happening on Campus: Fashion Documentary Film Series

    Learning about fashion through film

  • News

    Monday, February 5, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE NAMED TO PHI THETA KAPPA’S TRANSFER HONOR ROLL

    Recognized for understanding the unique needs of transfer students

  • News

    Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    LIM Faculty Member Featured in The New York Times

    Sue Phillips is an entrepreneur who creates custom fragrances

  • Event

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018

    Cotton Speaks Video Competition

    Info. session on how LIM students can win scholarship funds by making an educational video about cotton

  • Event

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018

    ASCENA Summer Internship Info. Session

    Full-time paid internships available with the parent company of brands that include Ann Taylor, LOFT, Lou & Grey, and more

  • News

    Thursday, January 25, 2018

    LIM College Professor Goes on TV to Discuss His Career as a Writer

    Award-winning author Andrew Cotto teaches writing at LIM College

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Monday, January 22, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Erica Fantry, Class of 2017

    Operations Coordinator, Luxottica Group

  • News

    Friday, January 19, 2018

    LIM Students to Present Sustainability Research

    Future fashion leaders to share knowledge at major textile event

Pages