NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • News

    Monday, March 5, 2018

    VP for Academic Affairs talks to Reuters TV about Macy’s

    Michael P. Londrigan comments on the company’s recent sales growth

  • News

    Monday, February 26, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Clarissa Hernandez

    Taking advantage of alumni connections and a strong network of contacts

  • News

    Thursday, March 22, 2018

    The Lexington Line Spring Launch Party

    Celebrate the Spring/Summer ‘18 issue at Union Square’s NYX

  • News

    Friday, February 23, 2018

    Alumni Q&A: Drew Charette, Class of 2012

    Director of Product Development, Away

  • News

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Edel Singh (’16)

    Edel, who’s from Norway, is a Social Media Specialist now working for Saks Fifth Avenue

  • News

    Thursday, February 22, 2018

    International Student Spotlight: Jay Pikulsawad

    Jay is from Thailand and he’s majoring in Fashion Merchandising

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Higgins, Class of 2013

    Publicist & Internship Coordinator, Sunshine Sachs

  • News

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    LIM College Study Reveals That When it Comes to Buying, Millennials Are Not Eco-Fashionistas

    Eco-friendliness ranks as least important among five purchase drivers

Pages